Meet Our Team

Our Team
Our Team

BOARD OF dIRECTORS

ABDULLAH ABDULLATIF AL-FOZAN
Chairman of Board of Directors
ENG. JAMAL KHALID AL-DABAL
Deputy Chairman of the Board
MAHER SAAD AL-RAJHI
Financial Supervisor
HAMAD MOHAMMAD AL-DHEWALIA
Board member
FAISAL ABDULLA FOUAD
Board member
SALMAN YOUSIF AL-DOSSARY
Board member
ENG. MOHAMMAD AL-AGEEL
Board Member
MAHMOUD MOAHMMAD AL-SHAMI
Board member
ABDULLAH ABDULAZIZ AL-MODIFER
Board member
ABDULLATIF ALI AL-FOZAN
Board member
NAWAF ALJURAYED
Board Member
صالح بن أحمد القوم
عضو عامل
عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز الربيعة
عضو عامل
عبدالعزيز بن خالد الشيباني
عضو عامل
أحمد بن مازن بن أحمد الشقيري
عضو عامل
عبدالحميد بن عبدالعزيز العوهلي
عضو عامل
عبدالله بن صالح المزيد
عضو عامل
هشام بن عبدالعزيز الصغير
أحمد بن صالح الرماح
أحمد بن صالح الرماح
عضو عامل
محمد بن عبدالكريم السحيم
عضو عامل
فوزان بن محمد بن أحمد الفوزان
عضو عامل
محمد بن أحمد البعادي
عضو عامل
ماجد بن محمد السليم
عضو عامل
عبدالعزيز بن فيصل البريكان
عضو عامل
مشعل بن عبدالله الفوزان
عضو عامل
عامر بن خالد الفوزان
عضو عامل

Employees

DR. SALEH AHMED AL-QOME
CEO - Alqome@ertiqa.org
OMAR KHALID AL-SHAIBANI
General Supervisor - omar@ertiqa.org
FATH ELRAHMAN HAMED
Financial Auditor - Fath@ertiqa.org
KHALID ABDULKARIM
Operation Supervisor - khalid@ertiqa.org
ABEER ِABDULLAH AL-OTAIBI
Beneficiaries and Donors Supervisor - Abeer@ertiqa.org
ALI ABDULLAH BATARFI
Cooperate Communication Supervisor - Ali@ertiqa.org
SARA ALMASAD
Cooperate Communication Coordinator -sara@ertiqa.org
MUSAAB MOHAMMED SALAM
Warehouse and Logistics Supervisor - Musaab@ertiqa.org
HAMZA MUHAMMAD HEZAM
Logistics Coordinator - hamza@ertiqa.org
HADI ALSUBAIE
HR And Admin Officer - hadi@ertiqa.org
Abubaker Saeed Badghaish
IT Supervisor - Abubaker@ertiqa.org
Mashael Khaled AlSahli
Beneficiaries And Donors Coordinator - Mashael@ertiqa.org