Meet Our Team

Our Team
Our Team

BOARD OF dIRECTORS

Second Cycle ( 12\ 2020 - 8\ 2023)

ABDULLAH ABDULLATIF AL-FOZAN
Chairman of Board of Directors
ENG. JAMAL KHALID AL-DABAL
Deputy Chairman of the Board
MAHER SAAD AL-RAJHI
Financial Supervisor
HAMAD MOHAMMAD AL-DHEWALIA
Board member
FAISAL ABDULLA FOUAD
Board member
SALMAN YOUSIF AL-DOSSARY
Board member
ENG. MOHAMMAD AL-AGEEL
Board Member
MAHMOUD MOAHMMAD AL-SHAMI
Board member
ABDULLAH ABDULAZIZ AL-MODIFER
Board member
ABDULLATIF ALI AL-FOZAN
Board member
NAWAF ALJURAYED
Board Member

Employees

DR. SALEH AHMED AL-QOME
CEO - Alqome@ertiqa.org
OMAR KHALID AL-SHAIBANI
General Supervisor - omar@ertiqa.org
FATH ELRAHMAN HAMED
Financial Auditor - Fath@ertiqa.org
KHALID ABDULKARIM
Operation Supervisor - khalid@ertiqa.org
ABEER ِABDULLAH AL-OTAIBI
Beneficiaries and Donors Supervisor - Abeer@ertiqa.org
ALI ABDULLAH BATARFI
Cooperate Communication Supervisor - Ali@ertiqa.org
SARA ALMASAD
Cooperate Communication Coordinator -sara@ertiqa.org
MUSAAB MOHAMMED SALAM
Warehouse and Logistics Supervisor - Musaab@ertiqa.org
HAMZA MUHAMMAD HEZAM
Logistics Coordinator - hamza@ertiqa.org
HADI ALSUBAIE
HR And Admin Officer - hadi@ertiqa.org
Abubaker Saeed Badghaish
IT Supervisor - Abubaker@ertiqa.org
Mashael Khaled AlSahli
Beneficiaries And Donors Coordinator - Mashael@ertiqa.org
Mohammed Saeed AlGhamdi
Accountant - Mohammed@ertiqa.org
Qoot AlSalim
Media Coordinator - Qoot@ertiqa.org